Scott Anderson (lead vocals)
James Black (Lead guitar, Backing vocals)
Rick Jackett (Rhythm guitar)
Sean Anderson (Bassist)
Rich Beddoe (Drums)

1995: Letters from Chutney
1997: Tip
2000: The Greyest of Blue Skies
2003: Finger Eleven
2007: Them vs. You vs. Me

> View the myspace page



Finger Eleven release their ‘Them Vs You Vs Me’ album on Sept 15 2008 via ADA-Global / WindUp Records. It will be followed by the ‘Paralyzer’ Single on Sept 22.

Canadian rockers Finger Eleven return with their fourth album Them vs. You vs. Me on Sept 15, 2008.  It follows their Gold certified, self titled album which has shifted well over half a million copies to date! The success of the release was largely fuelled by the massive hit single “One Thing,” which continues to be heard on radio stations across the USA!

Indeed the quintet have enjoyed all manner of success to date:

  • Them Vs You Vs Me is already Gold in the US (500,000+ sales)!
  • Over 850,000 digital singles sold
  • Digital single “Paralyzer” certified double platinum
  • New single ‘Paralyser’ was #1 on iTunes Alternative Songs chart and #6 on iTunes Top 100 Overall
  • #1 for 14 consecutive weeks on Canadian Rock Radio Chart
  • Full concert download available on Xbox LIVE Global Marketplace
  • Performed 9-minute version of “Paralyzer” live on the NBC broadcast of the Miss USA Pageant on April 11, 2008 (A worldwide broadcast)!

The members of Finger Eleven collectively wrote / recorded over one hundred songs during the process of creating Them vs. You vs. Me..  The influences are of varying styles from rock to country to dance to funk to old 60’s songs.  Many of them were written by exchanging files over the Internet wherein one person would track a home recording, send it off, and then some one else would build on it and send it on down the line.  Many of the sounds on the record were recorded during the demo process in locations as diverse as a castle, a lodge in Northern Canada and their homes.  Beyond the obvious guitars and drums one would expect to hear on a Finger Eleven album, Them vs. You vs. Me features assorted keyboards, xylophones, a lap steel, violin, banjo, and other assorted instruments added in to the mix.



Finger Eleven have revealed the track listing of Them vs. You vs. Me and the UK version includes two totally exclusive bonus tracks:

1) Paralyzer
2) Falling On
3) I’ll Keep Your Memory Vague
4) Lost My Way
5) So So Suicide
6) Window Song
7) Sense of a Spark
8) Talking to the Walls
9) Change the World
10) Gather + Give
11) Them Vs. You Vs. Me*
12) Easy Life
13) Sacrifice*

* UK Bonus tracks


All Content © 2009 Hero PR 3 Tennyson Road Thatcham Berks RG18 3FR Telephone 01635 868385 Mobile 07970 182168 / Email

Site Design by Sam Hayles - DOSE-productions